Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The British & Us PuNk pOp RoCk MuSiK
17 mars 2005

" The dark of the Matinée "

Ce clip je le kiffe trop ils ont trop des têtes de fous dans le clip de ma chanson préférée ....Matter donc les p'tites photos que j'ai réussit à prendre du clip et bien sûr commenter...

06You take your white finger,slide the nail under ,                                                                         the top  bottom buttons of my blazer ,                                                                                      Relax the fraying wool , slaken ties and ,                                                                                   I'm not to look at you in the shoe ;                                                                                           But the eyes find the eyes .      

07Find me and follow me in though corridors ,                                                                         Files you must follow leave this academic factory                                                                      You will find me in the matinée the dark of the matinée                                                              It's better in matinée, the dark of the matinée is mine yes it's mine

13I time every journey to bump into accidentally                                                                           Charm you and tell you of the boys I hate                                                                                All the girls I hate, all the words I hate , the clothes I hate                                                          How I'll never be anything I hate your smile mention something that you like                                 Oh , how you'd have happy life if you did the things you like                        

20

Find me and follow me in though corridors ,                                                                         Files you must follow leave this academic factory                                                                      You will find me in the matinée the dark of the matinée                                                              It's better in matinée, the dark of the matinée is mine yes it's mine

16So I'm BBC2 now telling Terry Wagon how I made it                                                                  And what I made is unclean now                                                                                             But his deference is, and his laughter is                                                                                   My words and smile are so easy now                                                                                      Yes it's easy now, yes, it's easy now                           

25

Find me and follow me in through corridors                                                                 Refectories and files you must follow                                                                                         Leave this academic factory                                                                                                     You will find me in the matinée, the dark of the matinée 

26Well , find me and follow me in through corridors                                                                     Refactories and files you must follow                                                                                       Leave this academic factory                                                                                                   You will find me in the matinée the dark of the matinée                                                            It's better in the matinée , the dark of the matinée is mine yes is mine....

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
The British & Us PuNk pOp RoCk MuSiK
  • voici mon p'ti blog perso ki je l'espere te pléra a toi jeune visteur ignorant ...mon blog sera PrInCiPaLeMeNt basé sur The British & US PuNk PoP rOcK mUsIk Bonne visity ds le côté obscur de la musik anglosaxone et américaine...lol...
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité